Sites
# Site Link Click freq. min max Pays to
1 Btc-faucet btc-faucet.com 00:50:00 50 400 Y
2 Crypto Blox cryptoblox.com/faucets/BitCoin/ 01:00:00 50 10000 F
3 Bitcoinker bitcoinker.com 00:10:00 100 10000 Y
4 FreeBitcoins 4 You freebitcoins4u.co.uk 00:15:00 100 100 F
5 Bitcoin zebra bitcoinzebra.com 01:00:00 100 5000 Y
6 Daily Freebits dailyfreebits.com 01:00:00 100 1200 F
7 Wytewolf BTC wytewolfbtc.com 01:00:00 100 100 F
8 BitcoBear bitcobear.com 00:00:00 250 250 F
9 Bitcoinerz bitcoinerz.eu 00:21:00 35 5500 F
10 Green bitcoin greenbitco.in 01:00:00 70 2000 F
11 Moon bitcoin moonbitco.in 00:30:00 30 - X
12 Get Your Bitcoin getyourbitco.in 00:05:00 250 250 F
13 Pink Tussy Bitcoins pinktussy.com 01:00:00 150 5000 M
14 Coinsteller coinsteller.com 01:40:00 100 1000 F
15 9Bitz faucet.9bitz.eu 01:00:00 60 5000 Y
16 MezzaBank faucet.mezzabank.com 01:00:00 175 5000 F
17 TopFaucet topfaucet.online 02:00:00 100 300 F
18 Milli milli.io 00:05:00 100 5000 Y
19 BestFaucet Bitcoin bestfaucetbitco.in 01:00:00 100 300 F
20 Free Bitcoin Faucet freebitcoinfaucet.club 01:00:00 150 300 F
21 GiveMeFree BitcoIn givemefreebitco.in 00:15:00 100 150 F
22 Free Faucet Bitcoin freefaucetbitco.in 00:15:00 100 300 F
23 Bitcoin Faucet Pro bitcoinfaucetpro.com 00:15:00 100 300 F
24 Bitcoin Drips bitcoindrips.com 02:00:00 100 100 F
25 Peak faucet peakfaucet.com 00:30:00 100 300 F
26 BonusBitcoin bonusbitco.in 00:15:00 30 5000 Y
27 Dance faucet dancefaucet.com 12:00:00 201 201 M
28 DicePig dicepig.one 01:00:00 100 500 Y
29 Topfaucet topfaucet.info 02:00:00 100 300 F
30 Best faucet bestfaucet.org 00:15:00 100 150 F
31 BTC faucet btcfaucet.xyz 02:00:00 100 500 F
32 Best Faucet bestfaucet.pro 01:00:00 100 300 F
33 Bitcoin faucet bitcoinfaucet.pro 02:00:00 100 300 F
34 Give me free bitcoins givemefreebitcoins.today 02:00:00 100 500 F
35 Bit visitor bitvisitor.com 00:08:00 80 - Y
36 BTC Central btc-central.com 02:00:00 300 300 F
37 Bitcoin Monster bitcoinmonster.win 00:30:00 100 100 F
38 BTC Faucet Pro btcfaucetpro.com 01:00:00 150 200 F
39 Sat Bitco satbitco.top 02:00:00 100 500 F
40 Faucetbit faucetbit.ru 01:00:00 150 300 F
41 Free Bitcoin Faucet freebitcoinfaucet.co.uk 00:15:00 100 200 F
42 MOneyStroy moneystroy.ru 01:00:00 100 5000 F
43 Maney Sotoshi maneysotoshi.ru 01:00:00 100 5000 F
44 Bitcoin trip bitcointrip.xyz 12:00:00 500 500 F
45 Bitcoin Jet bitcoinjet.xyz 12:00:00 500 500 F
46 Gold faucet goldfaucet.xyz 00:05:00 110 67000 F
47 Bitcoin king bitcoinking.xyz 06:00:00 300 300 F
48 Penta faucet pentafaucet.com 01:30:00 50 50000 F
49 Play 4 Bitcoin play4bitco.in 00:15:00 100 200 F
50 Satoch free satochfree.ru 01:00:00 150 300 F
51 Free bitcoins 4 me freebitcoins4.me 00:15:00 150 250 F
52 Earn free bitcoin earnfreebitco.in 00:15:00 100 200 F
53 Lemon Bitcoin lemonbitcoin.com 01:00:00 105 1200 F
54 Siizo siizo.com 00:03:00 101 101 F
55 Freebitco freebitco.info 00:30:00 80 800 E
56 Get Free BTC daily 50x5 getfreebitcoindaily.com 00:05:00 50 50 E
57 Gold faucet goldfaucet.com 00:05:00 89 89000 E
58 Elcfree elcfree.ru 00:30:00 80 800 E
59 Star faucet starfaucet.com 00:10:00 80 440000 E
60 Free bitcoin free-bitcoin.org 00:05:00 99 999 E
61 Satoshi for free satoshiforfree.ru 00:10:00 100 10000 E
62 Global faucet globalfaucet.com 00:05:00 71 5300 E
63 Million satoshi millionsatoshi.com 00:10:00 89 535000 E
64 Stars bit starsbit.com 00:03:00 99 999 E
65 Milion staoshi milionsatoshi.com 00:10:00 71 170000 E
66 Bitcoin for free bitcoinforfree.tk 00:10:00 100 1000 E
67 Bitcoin for free bitcoinforfree.ru 00:10:00 100 1000 E
68 Ninja faucet ninjafaucet.com 00:03:00 91 300000 E
69 BTC Faucet btcfaucet.co 00:08:00 30 - Y
70 Crown faucet crownfaucet.com 00:10:00 71 15000 E
71 Ogsi faucet faucet.ogsi.it 00:00:00 100 500 M
72 SuperfreeBTC superfreebtc.ru 00:15:00 60 2000 E
73 Qoin faucet qoinfaucet.com 00:05:00 50 500 F
74 Time for bitcoin timeforbitco.in 00:05:00 100 100 F
75 Xbit Co. xbit.co.in 00:05:00 100 100 F
76 Wearher X weatherx.co.in 00:05:00 40 300 F
77 Syn BTC sunbtc.space 00:05:00 25 400 F
78 Crypto time cryptotime.space 00:05:00 20 40 F
79 P+P Faucet pppfaucet.com 00:30:00 50 500 F
80 Bus bitcoin busbitco.in 00:10:00 150 150 F
81 Elena bitcoin elenabitco.in 01:00:00 275 450 F
82 ClaimBTC claimbtc.com 00:20:00 111 298 F
83 Take free bitcoin takefreebitcoin.com 00:05:00 50 133 F